Massachusetts-based Death Metallers Sexcrement have posted three new songs and the cover art to their forthcoming new album, "Genitales From The Porno Potty", over at their official MySpace page.
The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

01. Botched Boob Job
02. Yeast Erection
03. Gloryhole Casserole
04. Colostomy Bag Condom
05. Colonel Angus
06. Camel Toe Rodeo
07. Menstraul Money Shot
08. Granny Tranny Midget Fetish
09. Paraplegic Pussy Pounder
10. Beef Curtain Call

A comment by the band goes as follows: "Well we've worked hard throughout the past few months making our debut album "Genitales From The Porno Potty" and we're extremely pleased to be able to say that it's all mixed, mastered and ready to be there for you when you're wasted. We've released the cover art along with 3 brand new tracks featured on the album."

Posted: 11.04.2007 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 4  
Search this topic:  

White Winter Sun - 11.04.2007 at 17:07  
Funny and not bad at all
Hyvaarin - 12.04.2007 at 07:44  
Best band name ever hahaha.
Galar - 16.08.2009 at 06:42  
Best band ever good guys too

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Luca Turilli's Rhapsody - Three New Songs Streaming Online 7 27.06.2012 by Stabby
News Omnium Gatherum - Three New Songs Online 7 23.07.2008 by Katatronik
News Panzerchrist - Three New Songs Online 7 20.02.2011 by Deadmeat
News Blinded By Faith - Three New Pre-Production Songs Online 7 15.10.2010 by MétalNoir
News Satariel - Three New Songs Released, Available Online 7 08.06.2014 by LeKiwi

Hits total: 1809 | This month: 1