The tracklist for the upcoming new album "Salomé - The Seventh Veil" (cover), which will be released on 25th May 2007, has been posted online :

01. Save My Life
02. Vampire
03. Beware
04. Emotional Man
05. Salomé
06. Only For The Stars In Your Eyes
07. Firestorm
08. A New Age
09. The Wind And The Ocean
10. Sisters Of The Light
11. Sleeping Dogs Lie
12. On My Way

In addition, a sample of 'Save My Life' has been posted on their MySpace, here.

Band profile: Xandria
Posted: 17.04.2007 by LeDruide


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 5  
Users visited: 3  
Search this topic:  

Daru Jericho - 17.04.2007 at 21:30  
Interesting. I look forward to hearing this live.
White Winter Sun - 17.04.2007 at 23:02  
Nice cover.

And for me sample sounds good.
Metal Maiden - 18.04.2007 at 03:17  
yeah, i'm looking forward to this too, i love the band!!!, she looks hot
Bitch Boy - 18.04.2007 at 06:52  
As always, very good orchestration. For sure I will get this one.
Estix - 01.05.2007 at 19:03  
Due to my pirate origins, i have listened to this album. And well...I haven't heard their previous material, but most of these songs were typical euro-pop. Could easily participate in the Eurovision and win 10th place or something. It's not to say i hated the music, i just didn't find metal in it and the symphonic elements completely dominated over gothic.

Then again, that's my opinion, it is known to often be opposite to others'

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Xandria - New Album Tracklist, New Song Snippet Online 10.5 02.03.2014 by Lehctim
News Xandria - New Album Samples And Video Trailer Online 10.5 02.02.2012 by Justicelust
News Agathodaimon - Tracklist Revealed, New Song And Sample Online 8.5 27.02.2009 by Metal Maiden
News Soundgarden - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist, Trailer Online 8.5 17.09.2012 by Boxcar Willy
News Kalmah - New Album Cover, Tracklist And New Video Online 8.5 03.05.2013 by AtrumHiberna

Hits total: 2292 | This month: 7