The Batallion, the Bergen, Norway-based old-school Death/Thrash band consisting of members of Old Funeral, Deathcon, Borknagar and Grimfist, has just released a self-titled four-song debut EP via the Norwegian label Masculin Records on both vinyl and CD.

Members of The Batallion are:

Stud Bronson - Guitar and Vocals
Lust Kilman - Guitar
Colt Kane - Bass
Morden - Drums

For more information, including audio samples, go to this location.

Band profile: Grimfist
Posted: 17.04.2007 by lordz


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 9  
Search this topic:  

Daru Jericho - 17.04.2007 at 21:31  
This should be interesting.
White Winter Sun - 17.04.2007 at 23:14  
Interesting samples. Really good start.
Katatronik - 18.04.2007 at 12:57  
Very good, I like the samples... I wanna hear more!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Edenbridge - New Band Members Announced 5.5 28.04.2009 by Angel_Lament
News Alpha Flood - Ex-Pain Of Salvation, Threshold, Darkwater Members Form New Band 5.5 20.11.2012 by Unhealer
News Necromancing The Stone - New Band Featuring Arsis, The Absence Members 5.5 24.09.2014 by Alondate
News Leatherwolf - Former Members Launch New Band 5.5 08.01.2016 by ScreamingSteelUS
News Negură Bunget - Two Departed Members Start New Band 5.5 07.12.2009 by Ernis

Hits total: 2149 | This month: 6