Antigama - E-Card Available

Antigama present their brand-new E-card of their upcomming album "Resonance", which will be released via Relapse Records on the following dates:
- May 15, 2007 (North America)
- May 21, 2007 (Internationally)

On the Ecard you can listen to three tracks taken off "Resonance", namely 'Neutral balance', 'No' and 'Stars'.
You can view the e-card at this location.
You can also find another song "Pursuit" on Antigama's Myspace page, here.

"Resonance" will feature the following tracklist:

01. Pursuit
02. Seismic Report
03. Ecstasy
04. Neutral Balance
05. Order
06. Pending
07. Remembering Nothing
08. Barbapapex
09. Psychonaut
10. No
11. After
12. By And By
13. Shymrok
14. Types Of Waste
15. Asylum
16. Unreachable
17. Stars

Band profile: Antigama
Posted: 24.04.2007 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 2 users
24.04.2007 - 16:58
Angel of Lust
Good songs IMO, hope the rest of the album is good too!
Zeroland was amazing!

"The oldest and strongest emotion of mankind is fear,
and the oldest and strongest kind of fear is fear of the unknown."
Howard Phillips Lovecraft

Hits total: 2263 | This month: 17