Two new songs 'City Of Echoes' and 'Last Day Of Winter' from the upcomming album "City Of Echoes" werre posted on the official MySpace page of the band. You can listen them here.

"City Of Echoes" tracklist:

01. Bliss In Concrete
02. City Of Echoes
03. Spaceship Broken--Parts Needed
04. Winds With Hands
05. Dead Between The Walls
06. Lost In The Headlights
07. Far From Fields
08. A Delicate Sense Of Balance

And also the following message was also added:

"At our recent show in London on the European tour, we played a special version of Mammoth (Pink Mammoth) with everyone from These Arms Are Snakes, our touring partners, and our friend and booking agent Jodie Cox. So that's nine people on stage! You can witness this for yourself here.

The actual recorded studio version of this song will surface on vinyl later this summer and on the 3CD that will accompany the delayed DVD "After the Ceiling Cracked" - now out this fall".

Band profile: Pelican
Posted: 14.05.2007 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 3  
Search this topic:  

Clintagräm - 14.05.2007 at 23:13  
I thought "Last Day of Winter" was from their last album? Maybe I'm just insane. I will grab this release. "City of Echoes" is grand.
Syk - 15.05.2007 at 05:10  
Must be, it doesn't appear in the reported new tracklist...

Drought is pretty cool, but I don't really like the other songs.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News In Vain - Two New Songs And Video Online 10 04.02.2010 by BudDa
News Dark Suns - Two Songs And New Video Online 10 23.02.2008 by Katatronik
News Samael - Video Clip And Two New Songs 8.5 29.05.2007 by mara
News Poisonblack - New Song And Live Video Online 8.5 03.09.2008 by Katatronik
News Striker - Debut Album Details, Two New Songs Online 7 21.03.2010 by Black Conundrum

Hits total: 2513 | This month: 1