Black Majesty - New Song Online

Australian Power Metallers Black Majesty have updated their website with the following message:

"We are pleased to offer a sneak preview from the forthcoming new Black Majesty album "Tomorrowland" by featuring the album opening song 'Forever Damned'. We hope this track gives everyone a taste of the new album.
The release date is set at June 1st for Europe with the rest of the world to follow soon after. A digi-pack version of the new album will also be released featuring two bonus tracks. We're looking forward to meeting everyone in the coming months when we go on tour - if you get the chance please come and say hello.
Metal cheers from Australia, Black Majesty."

"Tomorrowland"'s tracklisting goes as follows:
01. Forever Damned
02. Into The Black
03. Evil In Your Eyes
04. Tomorrowland
05. Soldier Of Fortune [Deep Purple cover]
06. Bleeding World
07. Faces Of War
08. Wings To Fly
09. Another Dawn
10. Scars
11. Memories [digipak bonus]
12. Kingdoms [digipak bonus]

Band profile: Black Majesty
Posted: 16.05.2007 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 0 users
18.05.2007 - 06:52
La Luna
Sounds promising , I think they are a very committed band , so is good !

''Love is like a Ghost ...Everyone talks about it , but only a few have seen it ''

Hits total: 2454 | This month: 7