Loits - Two New Songs Online

Two new songs 'Suudelda Neidu' and 'Soomusronglase Silmis' were added on official Myspace page of Estonian Black Metal outfit Loits. The two songs come from the upcomming new album "Must Album" wich will be release on 04.06.2007 through Nailboard Records.

Here's the "Must Album" tracklist again:

01. Emaraud
02. Soomusronglase Silmis
03. Suudelda Neidu
04. Kiri Kaevikust
05. Ei Kahetse Midagi
06. Veealune Valss
07. Peegli Ees
08. Surmarestoran
09. Öölaul

Source: myspace.com
Band profile: Loits
Posted: 22.05.2007 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1576 | This month: 11