Malevolent Creation's upcoming album "Doomsday X" is available for streaming in its eternity at here.
This new album will be released in the US on July 17 via Nuclear Blast Records and in Europe on August 24 via Massacre Records. "Doomsday X" was recorded and engineered at Mercury Recording Studios in Pompano Beach.

"Doomsday X" tracklisting:

01. Deliver My Enemy
02. Cauterized
03. Culture Of Doubt
04. Strength In Numbers
05. Hollowed
06. Unleash Hell
07. Dawn Of Defeat
08. Upon Their Cross
09. Bio Terror
10. Buried In A Nameless Grave
11. Prelude To Doomsday

Also Candlemass' latest album "King Of The Grey Islands" can be streamed in its eternity on The album will be released on July 17th in North America via Nuclear Blast Records. You can listen to the album at this location.

"King Of The Grey Islands" tracklisting:

01. Prologue
02. Emperor Of The Void
03. Devil Seed
04. Of Stars And Smoke
05. Demonia 6
06. Destroyer
07. Man Of Shadows
08. Clearsight
09. The Opal City
10. Embracing The Styx

Band profile: Malevolent Creation
Posted: 11.07.2007 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 2  
Search this topic:  

Syk - 12.07.2007 at 11:37  
Lol, eternity Are these things free, without registration etc? I haven't really liked in the past...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Amon Amarth - New Song Available For Streaming And Download 7 13.04.2013 by Vombatus
News Keep Of Kalessin - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 7 30.05.2008 by Bad English
News AC/DC - New Single Available For Streaming 7 28.08.2008 by
News Ihsahn - New Song Available For Streaming 7 03.10.2013 by Dentura
News Mercenary - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 7 12.03.2008 by BurbotsRevenge

Hits total: 2251 | This month: 23