Impaled Nazarene have posted four audio samples from their upcoming album, "Manifest", on their MySpace page here.
You can find samples of the songs entitled 'Mushroom Truth', 'You Don't Rock Hard', 'Pandemia' and 'Blueprint For Your Culture's Apocalypse'.

Due in October via Osmose Productions, "Manifest" was mixed at Sonic Pump studio by Tapio Pennanen and was mastered at Finnvox studio by Mika Jussila.

"Manifest" tracklisting (in no particular order):

01. Intro: Greater Wrath
02. The Antichrist Files
03. Pandemia
04. Mushroom Truth
05. Die Insane
06. Blueprint For Your Culture's Apocalypse
07. Funeral For Despicable Pigs
08. Goat Justice
09. Dead Return
10. Suicide Song
11. Pathogen
12. The Calling
13. Planet Nazarene
14. You Don't Rock Hard
15. When Violence Commands The Day
16. Original Pig Rig

Band profile: Impaled Nazarene
Posted: 03.09.2007 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 0  
Search this topic:  

Syk - 04.09.2007 at 09:48  
Sounds cool, especially Mushroom's chorus. Is that copied straight from any Maiden song in particular?
Katatronik - 04.09.2007 at 14:41  
Good samples for me too, this should be very interesting IMO...
Looking forward!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Impaled Nazarene - Reveal New Album Audio Samples 10.5 16.03.2014 by Gothmog_Motsham
News Impaled Nazarene - New Album Cover Art Unveiled 9 06.03.2014 by RaduP
News Impaled Nazarene - New Album On The Way 9 07.06.2007 by
News Impaled Nazarene - New Video Online, More Album Details 9 09.10.2010 by vezzy
News Impaled Nazarene - New Album On The Way 9 02.08.2010 by Troy Killjoy

Hits total: 3032 | This month: 7