Finnish metallers Shade Empire will release their third album, entitled "Zero Nexus", on March 12 via Dynamic Arts Records. Most of the recording sessions took place at Studio 33 in Kuopio, Finland. The vocal recordings at Perkele Studios were overseen by producer and Ajattara mastermind Pasi "Ruoja" Koskinen. "Zero Nexus" was mixed by Sami Niittykoski.

"Zero Nexus" tracklisting:

01. 9 In 1
02. Adam & Eve
03. Blood Colours The White
04. Flesh Relinquished
05. Harvesters Of Death
06. Serpent-Angel
07. Whisper From The Depths
08. Ecstasy Of Black Light
09. Victory

Lots of information coming up later. But you can find videos from recording sessions and from video shootings at this location.

Band profile: Shade Empire
Posted: 09.01.2008 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 7  
Users visited: 34  
Search this topic:  

MrEddieG - 09.01.2008 at 20:19  
After the release of "sintetic"I was convinced this band was on the ball. I will be waiting anxiously for this new material
Katatronik - 09.01.2008 at 21:11  
I love Sinthetic too!
can't wait to hear the new album!
Stigmatized - 09.01.2008 at 22:17  
This will probably own me for the rest of 2008.
Fane - 09.01.2008 at 22:50  
A long awaited album on my list.. at last here. I hope they add some samples fast.
The video on myspace about their music video shooting was.. interesting =D I have never understanded why the hell you should make music videos, but... Oh well. And that drum solo was just amazing!
Asat0r - 10.01.2008 at 03:11  
Yeah, this is officially my most anticipated album of 2008.
Funny how all their albums have 9 songs. Seems to be the trend for most bands.
Dangerboner - 10.01.2008 at 07:36  
This should be good, but the song titles suck.
Der Meister - 10.01.2008 at 14:27  
Should be awesome. The previous works are.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Kylesa - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 7 25.08.2010 by Thanntos
News Amberian Dawn - New Album Cover And Tracklist Revealed 7 07.08.2015 by Gothmog_Motsham
News Anvil - New Album Tracklist Revealed, New Song Online 7 14.03.2011 by HeadStone
News Dark End - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 7 11.02.2012 by Cynic Metalhead
News Goatwhore - New Album Tracklist Revealed, First Single Streaming Online 7 12.01.2012 by Troy Killjoy

Hits total: 3371 | This month: 4