Obtest - New Album Details Revealed

Lithuanian metallers Obtest have posted the following update on their myspace page:

The much anticipated fourth album of Obtest "Gyvybės Medis" will be released April 4th in three different formats - digipak compact disk and picture vinyl record is handled by Osmose Productions, whilst collectors' A5 sized CD book is worked by Ledo Takas Records. The album with a total playing time of 44 minutes consists of nine songs, the list of which you can find in the Releases section.
Starting Feb 26, the "Sakalo Vaikai" will be streaming at this location, and can also be accessed through visiting the renewed official websites of both the band and the label.

Album tracklist:

01. Apeigos
02. Vedlys
03. Šviesa
04. Gyvybės Medis
05. Sakalo Vaikai
06. Ąžuolas
07. Geležinis Vilkas
08. Tai Ne Pabaiga
09. Įkaitai

Album release party will be on April 4th in "Mulen Ružas" club, Vilnius, both the album and new Obtest merchandise will be available.

Source: blog.myspace.com
Band profile: Obtest
Posted: 26.02.2008 by C.


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 7 users
27.02.2008 - 20:28
Oh yaeh! Can't wait

Hits total: 2927 | This month: 17