Gaia Epicus - New Album Details And Guests Announced

Norwegian Prog-Power sword-yielders Gaia Epicus have issued the following update:

"Today (April 2nd) we bring you two new names on guest musicians playing on the new album. Michael Troy will be playing some keyboards on 3 songs. Michael just finished a successful tour of South and Central America with Swedish guitar legend / virtuoso, Yngwie Malmsteen in December, and has been officially named as the touring keyboardist for Yngwie's greatly anticipated upcoming release. Then we have the great Swedish guitar wizard called Jonas Hörnqvist from the band Treasure Land, and he will be playing a few guitar solos."

Track List for "Damnation":

01. Damnation
02. Masters Of The Sea
03. Firestorm
04. The Wizard's Return [Instrumental]
05. You Are A Liar!
06. Cyborgs From Hell
07. The Saviour (Will Come)
08. A Hero In All
09. Salvation Is Here

Other guests on the record include guitarist Roland Grapow (Masterplan, ex-Helloween) and bassist Andreas Olsson (Narnia, Divinefire, Rob Rock, Stormwind).

Band profile: Gaia Epicus
Posted: 06.04.2008 by Ether


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 22 users
06.04.2008 - 02:06
Advice Troll
Seems nice... I expected a member from Helloween/Gamma Ray to join...
Bitch! Please

Hits total: 3020 | This month: 10