"Sudden Death Syndrome" is going to be the title for the upcoming release of the Jordanian Dark Oriental metal band Bilocate with the following track list:

1. Humans And The Dark Affiliation
2. Blooded Forest
3. The Dead Sea
4. Ebtehal
5. Inoculate
6. Pure Wicked Sins
7. The Stone of Hate

The 3rd track from Sudden Death Syndrome (The Dead Sea) is available online for streaming on the band's official MySpace Page.

More about Bilocate on http://www.bilocate.net and http://www.myspace.com/bilocate.

Source: bilocate.net
Band profile: Bilocate
Posted: 23.04.2008 by hani_Bilocate


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 20  
Search this topic:  

Muhannad Saleh - 24.04.2008 at 00:13  
great song . i cant wait for the album
Darkmetal - 24.04.2008 at 10:43  
what do you think of the track: the dead sea ?!
Muhannad Saleh - 25.04.2008 at 00:57  
its awesome man ,its beyond what i can even imagine form vocals,keyboards,drums bass and that solo its a masterpiece i really cant wait for the album . you guys make us proud THANK YOU!!!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Sylosis - New Album Details, Track Online 8.5 04.01.2011 by Grammy
News The Ocean - Snippets Of New Album Online, More Details 7 01.03.2013 by Lit.
News Zonaria - New Album Details, Cover Artwork & Song Online 7 20.09.2008 by annodomini
News Cap De Craniu - Debut Album Details Revealed, New Video Online 7 09.02.2012 by Valentin B
News Death Breath - New Song Online, Mini Album Details 7 07.03.2007 by Eight

Hits total: 1980 | This month: 21