German metallers Equilibrium have revealed the tracklist for the upcoming album "Sagas":

01. Prolog Auf Erden
02. Wurzelbert
03. Blut Im Auge
04. Unbesiegt
05. Verrat
06. Snüffel
07. Heimwärts
08. Heiderauche
09. Die Weide Und Der Fluß
10. Des Sängers Fluch
11. Ruf In Den Wind
12. Dämmerung
13. Mana

"Sagas" [cover art] will be released on 20th June via Nuclear Blast. Furthermore, "Sagas" will be released with a Bonus DVD with approx. 70 minutes of running time, featuring Equilibrium on and off stage.

Band profile: Equilibrium
Posted: 28.04.2008 by WinterChild


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 10  
Users visited: 87  
Search this topic:  

Baz Anderson - 28.04.2008 at 20:03  
haha, I put all this on the site nearly a week ago when I got it from the label..
I put the new Keep Of Kalessin tracklist on as well.. just didn't think it was that important to make news out of it

utterly amazing album by the way, watch out for its review mid-June when it comes out!
Katatronik - 28.04.2008 at 20:18  
I like the artwork, and I'm really looking forward to the new album!
Turis Fratyr was an amazing debut album IMO!
White Winter Sun - 28.04.2008 at 20:54  
Very nice cover. Definitely I'm looking forward to this new album.
Asitis - 28.04.2008 at 21:13  
I'm so going for that dvd
FeskarN - 28.04.2008 at 21:51  
I really love the sample from this album! It's gonna be a blast! Does someone know where I can order this album+dvd edition?
kaos666 - 28.04.2008 at 23:41  
OMG ive waited for this so long!! Excited Excited Excited Excited Excited!!!!!!!
insanity.peppers - 29.04.2008 at 00:13  
can't wait
blackhearted83 - 29.04.2008 at 01:24  
Looking forward to hear it
Abattoir - 29.04.2008 at 16:10  
It should be an very good album I hope...
Brandon - 30.04.2008 at 23:55  
should be good

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News The Foreshadowing - New Album Cover, Tracklist Revealed 5.5 15.02.2016 by Jericho Rehling
News Rob Zombie - New Album Tracklist Revealed 5.5 16.09.2009 by Doc Godin
News Decapitated - New Album Tracklist Revealed 5.5 17.07.2014 by bugsterscrow
News Glorior Belli - New Album Tracklist Revealed 5.5 21.07.2011 by LeChron James
News Angel Witch - New Album Tracklist And Artwork Revealed 5.5 15.02.2012 by Kurty Wurty

Hits total: 5509 | This month: 1