The Rotted - New Album Update

UK's very own The Rotted (previously known as Gorerotted) have created a short video sting for their upcoming album "Get Dead Or Die Trying". It can be viewed on the band's MySpace page (or by clicking here for a direct link to the video on YouTube). Full length tracks will be added in the coming weeks on the band's MySpace site!

"Get Dead Or Die Trying" tracklisting:

01. Nothin' But A Nosebleed
02. The Howling
03. A Return To Insolence
04. Kissing You With My Fists
05. Angel Of Meth
06. A Brief Moment Of Regret
07. The Body Tree
08. Get Dead Or Die Trying
09. It's Like There's A Party In My Mouth (And Everyone's Being Sick)
10. Fear And Loathing In Old London Town
11. 28 Days Later

"Get Dead Or Die Trying" was produced by Russ Russell (The Wildhearts, Dimmu Borgir, The Exploited, Space Ritual, Napalm Death) and assisted by James Dunkley (Blaze Bayley, Crass, Fields Of The Nephilim).

"Get Dead Or Die Trying" will be released on the 27th of June (D/A/CH/I) / 30th of June (rest of Europe) and 8th of July (rest of World).

Band profile: The Rotted
Posted: 16.05.2008 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 44 users
16.05.2008 - 23:57
Baz Anderson
nice! I look forward ot how this sounds!
hopefully nice and catchy and brutal like Gorerotted have done in the past

Hits total: 3604 | This month: 4