Forest Of Shadows mainman Niclas Frohagen has posted the following message on the band's website:

"Since the album is still under production this page will deal with its progress rather than the information of the final product. The final recording sessions were recently finished and right now I'm in the process of cutting, mixing and arranging the final parts to bring the songs together. After that I will enter pre mastering. As it is right now I don't know if the album will be mastered by me or by a professional. That's all up the label to decide. Since the songs are nearing completion I might consider releasing some teaser samples here and on the myspace page. Stay tuned for that."

"Six Waves Of Woe" tracklist :

01. Submission
02. Selfdestructive
03. Detached
04. Moments In Solitude
05. Pernicious
06. Deprived

A release date has not yet been announced.

Band profile: Forest Of Shadows
Posted: 26.05.2008 by ArtiA


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 25  
Search this topic:  

gid - 26.05.2008 at 18:44  
Excellent news. I can't wait for this to be ready.
ArtiA - 26.05.2008 at 21:07  
I realy like Eternal Autumn - track , I hope this is another effort prominent for new release
THE_BLACK_GOD - 07.07.2008 at 15:58  
i really love his albums and i know it will be nice album
Pegasus - 27.07.2008 at 11:51  
can't wait to get another great doom music by Niclas...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News A Forest Of Stars - Release New Video 5.5 29.06.2012 by Darkside Momo
News Shepherd - Release New Single, Debut Album Details 5.5 09.01.2015 by Ilham
News Amorphis - Release Details About New Album 5.5 15.06.2015 by LeKiwi
News Gorgasm - Release New Album Preview And Details 5.5 12.05.2014 by Malphas
News The Flight Of Sleipnir - To Release New Album, Details Unveiled 5.5 17.09.2014 by Bad English

Hits total: 3276 | This month: 14