On 21 September 2007 Hirax had its first live show in Lörrach at Metal Forces Nights. This event was one of our best events taken place at Altes Wasserwerk ever.

Thank to "Selfmadegod Records" which will release this DVD and Bomber and the Crew from Vision4 who have filmed both shows - you have now the chance to see the KIT show (Keep It True IX on 03 November 2007 in Lauda) and the Metal Forces Nights show on DVD. "Thrash & Destroy" will be released on 30 June 08.
We are very much excited!

Purchase details can be found at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

01. (INTRO) - El Dia De Los Muertos
02. 100,000 Strong
03. Lucifer's Infierno
04. Blind Faith
05. The New Age Of Terror
06. Chaos And Brutality
07. Hate, Fear And Power
08. Hostile Territory
09. Destroy
10. Broken Neck
11. Bombs Of Death
12. El Diablo Negro
13. Barrage Of Noise
14. Walk With Death
15. The Plague
16. Mouth Sewn Shut
17. (ENCORE) Assassins of War
18. Unleash the Dogs of War

Bonus Tracks (live @ MF nights Lörrach)
01. The New Age Of Terror
02. Chaos And Brutality
03. Hate, Fear And Power
04. Hostile Territory
05. Destroy
06. Broken Neck
07. Demons Evil Forces
08. El Diablo Negro
09. Barrage Of Noise
10. Walk With Death
11. The Plague
12. Bombs Of Death

Source: myspace.com
Band profile: Hirax
Posted: 24.06.2008 by SlaytallicA


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 6  
Search this topic:  

LeChron James - 26.06.2008 at 03:22  
most stereotypical thrash DVD title release ever

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Obituary - DVD Details Announced 5.5 27.09.2006 by vhaldemar
News Metallica - Live DVD Details Announced 5.5 19.10.2009 by AiwiAstwihad
News Arkona - First DVD Details Announced 5.5 07.04.2009 by worm_is_gloaming
News Meshuggah - Live DVD Details 4 08.12.2009 by Maxx666
News Kreator - Upcoming Album And DVD Details 4 06.12.2007 by Bad English

Hits total: 2166 | This month: 1