WarCry have announced the title and the tracklist of their upcoming new album on their official website. The album will be called "Revolución" and the tracklist goes as follows:

01. La Última Esperanza
02. El Cazador
03. Nada Como Tu
04. La Carta Del Adiós
05. Invierno En Mi COrazón
06. Coraje
07. La Prisión Invisible
08. La Vida En Un Beso
09. El Camino
10. Absurda Falsedad
11. Devorando El Corazón
12. Abismo

The album will be released later this year.

Source: warcry.as
Band profile: WarCry
Posted: 03.08.2008 by Sostoa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 16  
Search this topic:  

juanopereira - 03.08.2008 at 23:59  
Great! I hope it will be better than the last one.
Daggon - 04.08.2008 at 00:26  
Written by juanopereira on 03.08.2008 at 23:59

Great! I hope it will be better than the last one.

I second that, I'm not a huge fan, but they have some really cool songs.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Process Of Guilt - New Album Details Revealed 7 30.03.2012 by Marcel Hubregtse
News Ragnarok - New Album Details Revealed, Releasing Compilation 7 21.01.2016 by Gothmog_Motsham
News Amenra - New Album Details Revealed, Teaser Online 7 25.09.2012 by baldur
News Behemoth - New Video, More Album Details Revealed 7 04.12.2013 by
News Lycus - New Album Details, Song Revealed 7 20.11.2015 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 2928 | This month: 4