Aura Noir are about to return with undoubtedly their finest & ugliest offering yet with new album "Hades Rise". The follow-up to 2004's hit "The Merciless" is due for release on August 25th & features guest appearances by Danny Coralles (Abscess/Autopsy) & former guitarist Blasphemer. Head over to the following minisite for audio tracks, release info & more.

The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Hades Rise
02. Gaping Grave Awaits
03. Unleash The Demon
04. Pestilent Streams
05. Schitzoid Paranoid
06. Death-Mask
07. Shadows Of Death
08. Iron Night/Torment Storm
09. South American Death
10. The Stalker

Check out the tracks "Gaping Grave Awaits" and "Shadows Of Death" at the bottom of Peaceville's Hades Rise page here.

Band profile: Aura Noir
Posted: 03.08.2008 by ArtiA


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 42  
Search this topic:  

Dangerboner - 04.08.2008 at 01:33  
oh fuck yes. It's about time.

Hopefully the production doesn't suck like on some of their previous shit.
Oddish - 06.08.2008 at 16:40  
I don't think the vocals fit this music. It creates some sort of half-breed that doesn't work for me.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Mutiny Within - Return With New Album, Preview Online 7 30.09.2012 by qlacs
News Trouble - Return With New Album In July 7 16.05.2013 by
News Coal Chamber - To Return With New Album 7 13.08.2014 by Methuselah
News Metal Church - Return With New Album, Premiere Video 7 05.01.2016 by Bad English
News Xasthur - Return With New Album 7 03.05.2016 by 3rdWorld

Hits total: 2824 | This month: 5