Flowing Tears - Album Artwork And Tracklist Revealed

Finally we can announce that "Thy Kingdom Gone" will be released on October 20th!

For now we're proud to present the front cover artwork which was done by Seth Siro Anton, as well as the final tracklist of the album:

01. Orchidfire
02. Pain Has Taken Over
03. Rain Of A Thousand Years
04. Grey
05. Thy Kingdom Gone
06. Words Before You Leave
07. Miss Fortune
08. Colossal Shaped Despair
09. Kismet
10. For My Enemies
11. Souls Of The Neon Reign
12. The War We Left Behind

Artwork can be viewed here as well as on their official website and myspace page.

Source: myspace.com
Band profile: Flowing Tears
Posted: 25.08.2008 by dismaleuphony


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 4   Visited by: 19 users
26.08.2008 - 00:43
Black Conundrum
Sweet. m/
26.08.2008 - 00:45
Black Conundrum
Written by Black Conundrum on 26.08.2008 at 00:43


26.08.2008 - 12:31
Uuu, new band picture
26.08.2008 - 19:01
Jason W.
Written by Abattoir on 26.08.2008 at 12:31

Uuu, new band picture

Yes I figured it was about time since the other was from the Razorbliss sessions!
"After silence that which comes nearest to expressing the inexpressible is music." - Aldous Huxley

Hits total: 3687 | This month: 16