Swedish thrash metal band Darkane with their new fronter Jens Broman (ex-The Defaced) have signed with Massacre Records for Europe. The 5th album of the band "Demonic Art" will be unleashed October 24th and will be available as limited Digipak format with exclusive bonus material!

The tracklisting reads as follows:

01. Variations Of An Eyerush
02. Leaving Existence
03. Demonic Art
04. Absolution
05. Execution
06. Impetious Constant Chaos
07. Demigod
08. Soul Survivor
09. The Killing Of I
10. Wrong Grave
11. Still In Progress
12. Wrath Connection

Source: massacre-records.com
Band profile: Darkane
Posted: 02.09.2008 by ArtiA


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 11  
Search this topic:  

Spyroid - 02.09.2008 at 18:54  
I saw them live with the new singer this summer, and well, he does sing and not growl the old parts. But I still think Andreas was miles above... This might be a good ablum anyway but I don't think it can be better than their last two albums without Andreas.
Katatronik - 02.09.2008 at 22:17  
Can't wait to hear something of the new stuff!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Enforcer - Sign To Earache Records For New Album 5.5 07.03.2010 by Abattoir
News Silent Opera - Sign With Massacre Records 5.5 05.08.2013 by ns
News Wolfchant - Sign With Massacre Records 5.5 09.01.2009 by kayla
News Adorned Brood - Sign With Massacre Records 5.5 27.05.2012 by mikeprado30
News Gorod - Sign With Unique Leader Records For North America, Reveal More Album Details 5.5 15.02.2012 by Edmund Fogg

Hits total: 1909 | This month: 1