White Zombie - Box Set Revealed

According to Blabbermouth, Rob Zombie has reportedly set "Let Sleeping Corpses Lie" as the title of the much-anticipated White Zombie four-CD/one-DVD box set, which is due for release on November 25. According to Zombie, "All I can say is boy the early shit is whacked. I haven't heard some of these songs in over twenty years. I don't know what the hell we were thinking. Everything is included on this set. Over four-and-a-half hours of music plus tons of never-before-seen videos. Five discs in all."

"Let Sleeping Corpses Lie" tracklisting:

01. Gentleman Junkie
02. King Of Souls
03. Tales From the Scarecrowman
04. Cat's Eye Resurrection
05. Pig Heaven
06. Slaughter The Grey
07. Eighty-Eight/Fast Jungle
08. Gun Crazy
09. Kick
10. Memphis
11. Magdelene
12. True Crime
13. Ratmouth
14. Shack of Hate
15. Drowning the Colossus
16. Crow II
17. Die Zombie Die
18. Skin
19. Truck On Fire
20. Future Shock
21. Scumkill
22. Diamond Ass
23. Demonspeed
24. Disaster Blaster
25. Murderworld
26. Revenge
27. Acid Flesh
28. Power Hungry
29. Godslayer
30. God Of Thunder
31. Love Razor
32. Disaster Blaster 2
33. Welcome to Planet MF
34. Knuckle Duster
35. Thunder Kiss
36. Black Sunshine
37. Soul-Crusher
38. Cosmic Monster
39. Spiderbaby
40. I Am Legend
41. Knuckle Duster 2
42. Thrust
43. One Big Crunch
44. Grindhouse
45. Starface
46. Warp Asylum
47. I Am Hell
48. Children Of The Grave
49. Feed The Gods
50. Electric Head Pt. 1
51. Super Charger Heaven
52. Real Solution 9
53. Creature Of The Wheel
54. Electric Head Pt. 2
55. Grease Paint And Monkey Brains
56. I Zombie
57. More Human Than Human
58. El Phantasmo
59. Blur The Technicolor
60. Blood Milk Sky
61. The One
62. I'm Your Boogieman
63. Ratfinks, Suicide Tanks and Cannibal Girls

Source: roadrunnerrecords.com
Band profile: White Zombie
Posted: 17.10.2008 by ArtiA


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 4   Visited by: 47 users
17.10.2008 - 23:14
LeChron James
I almost had an aneurysm because i thought Thunder Kiss 65 wasnt on there. theres just no 65 on the end.
Kick Ass, Die Young

Less is More
Stay Pure
Stay Poor

Music was my life, music brought me to life and music is how I will be remembered long after I leave this life. When I die there will be a final waltz in my head that only I can hear.
19.10.2008 - 00:37
Written by LeChron James on 17.10.2008 at 23:14

I almost had an aneurysm because i thought Thunder Kiss 65 wasnt on there. theres just no 65 on the end.

A compilation of White Zombie without Thunderkiss would be a crime against humanity
19.10.2008 - 11:26
Liver Failure
God! thats cool so long since i listen to WZ

member of the true crusade against old school heavy metal, early 80s thrash, NWOBHM, traditional doom, first and second wave black metal, old school death metal, US power metal, 70s prog rock and atmospheric doomsludgestoner. o/
20.10.2008 - 22:16
Doc G.
Full Grown Hoser
It'll be cool to hear the earlier stuff, not sure if Im interested enough to pay a boxset price for it though....
"I got a lot of really good ideas, problem is, most of them suck."
- George Carlin

Hits total: 2784 | This month: 9