Original news, posted on 27.10.2008

US guitarist/singer Chris Caffery has posted a new song, entitled "I'm Sorry", online. You can listen to the song on the ex-Savatage guitarist's MySpace page. The song comes off Caffery's new solo album, "House Of Insanity", which will be released digitally this coming week.

"House Of Insanity" track listing:

01. Seasons Change
02. House Of Insanity
03. I Won't Know
04. The Fleas
05. Madonna
06. Big Brother
07. Backs To The Wall
08. Solitaire
09. I'm Sorry
10. Shame
11. Winter In Hamburg
12. No Matter What
13. Get Up, Stand Up

UPDATE (thanks to ArtiA)

Also "Madonna" and "The Fleas" from the new solo-album "House Of Insanity", are now streaming on Chris Caffery's MySpace.

Source: myspace.com
Band profile: Chris Caffery
Posted: 15.11.2008 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 35  
Search this topic:  

Kincaid - 27.10.2008 at 21:44  
There are 3 new songs on the site and all of them sound great. it seems that new album will be kick ass but i'm not sure about 'get up, stand up' song
-DC-002- - 15.11.2008 at 17:40  
His beard is good....

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Slayer - New Song Available For Streaming And Download 8.5 05.09.2015 by Mountain King
News Aerosmith - New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 23.08.2012 by Ellrohir
News Agathodaimon - New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 26.05.2013 by Arcesse Eum
News Damnation Angels - New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 12.02.2015 by The Shape 1973
News Six Feet Under - Another New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 27.02.2013 by exomorphyx89

Hits total: 2387 | This month: 5