Original news, posted on 05.11.2008

Psyopus is proud to announce the release date for their third album "Odd Senses". The album is to be released Feb 17th 2009. The album will list 10 tracks all lending themselves to the Psyopus tech, mathy and experimental formula:

01. .44
02. Medusa
03. The Burning Halo
04. Duct Tape Smile
05. X and Y
06. Boogeyman
07. Imogen's Puzzle Pt 3
08. Choker Chain
09. Ms Shyflower
10. A Murder to Child

Psyopus is also happy to announce their track "The Burning Halo" has been placed on their MySpace page for fans review.

UPDATE (thanks to ArtiA)

Psyopus have posted "Medusa", the second new song coming off "Odd Senses", online over at the band's MySpace.

Source: myspace.com
Band profile: Psyopus
Posted: 09.02.2009 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 32  
Search this topic:  

-DC-002- - 05.11.2008 at 18:07  
I can honestly say I really don't like this band.
Black Conundrum - 06.11.2008 at 02:04  
I've heard the song Whore Meet Liar by them; the song sucked. I am open toward other songs by Psyopus, though. The main reason I'm posting this comment though is because I would like to see a picture of the band's updated line-up.
Thought. - 06.11.2008 at 07:23  
Their studio effort lied. they are a horrible band live.
Dangerboner - 08.11.2008 at 06:45  
Hopefully it's as schizo as ever

they were good live when I saw them live tbh

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Napalm Death - New Album Details, Song Posted Online 10 09.12.2008 by LeChron James
News Lunatica - First New Album Details, Song Online 10 18.12.2008 by Janne
News Divine Heresy - First New Album Details And Song Online 10 06.06.2009 by LeChron James
News Born Of Osiris - New Song Online, First New Album Details 10 26.06.2013 by
News The Gates Of Slumber - New Album Details, New Song Online 8.5 26.03.2011 by Clintagräm

Hits total: 3372 | This month: 2