Advertise on Metal Storm
Axel Rudi Pell: New album ready

the upcoming album called "The Ballads III" is ready and here is the final track list:

1. Don't Say Goodbye
2. Forever Angel (Acoustic)
3. The Temple Of The King
4. Heartbreaker
5. The Line
6. Sea Of Evil
7. The Curse Of The Chains
8. All The Rest Of My Life
9. Forever Angel
10. The Temple Of The Holy
11. Under The Gun

the album is planed to be release on 25/10/2004.

There is also planned the release of a single before of the album, but not confirm yet.
Posted: 29.08.2004 by Metalforthespirit

Hits total: 785 | This month: 4