Autumn - New Album Details, Preview Available

December 5, 2008:

We have finished the recordings for our new album 'Altitude'! The album was recorded at Arno Krabman's Graveland Studio and mixing & mastering was done by Jochem Jacobs (Textures) at SplitSecondSound.

An album preview is available in our myspace player.

This was the first time we did a lot of the recording (most of the vocals and the DI-tracks for guitars and bass) at home so the precious studio time could be spent to lift everything to an even higher level in terms of sound and production. It was hard work, but definitely worth it! Needless to say, we are very proud of the end result!

'Altitude' will be released on February 27th (D/A/CH/I) and March 2nd (rest of Europe). The limited first edition will be released as a Digipak including an exclusive bonustrack!


01 Paradise Nox
02 Liquid Under Film Noir
03 Skydancer
04 Synchro-Minds
05 The Heart Demands
06 A Minor Dance
07 Cascade (For A Day)
08 Horizon Line
09 Sulphur Rodents
10 Answers Never Questioned
11 Altitude

12 Closure (Bonus track)

Band profile: Autumn
Posted: 08.12.2008 by dismaleuphony


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 20 users
09.12.2008 - 02:02
Black Conundrum
9 news bulletins in 8 days. 1.111111 news bulletins per day. Now that's low. But this is good news about Autumn's new album.

Hits total: 2783 | This month: 14