Sweden Gothenburg metal band Degradead have completed work on their new album "Out Of Body Experience" [cover art]. The album was recorded at Studio Abyss/Black Lounge in Ludvika. The release date is set for february 20, 2009.

"Out Of Body Experience" contains the following fourteen songs:

01. All Is Gone
02. Wake The Storm
03. Achieve The sky
04. Everlasting Hatred
05. Dephts Of Darkness
06. V.X.R.
07. Future Is Now
08. Transmigration
09. The Burning Orchid
10. Almost Dead
11. Dream
12. Illusion
13. Suffering
14: Unfortunate

Two songs have been uploaded to the official MySpace. The songs are called "Depths Of Darkness" and "Wake The Storm".

Source: blogs.myspace.com
Band profile: Degradead
Posted: 17.01.2009 by S.K.Ø.M


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 14  
Search this topic:  

Black Conundrum - 17.01.2009 at 22:26  
That cover is sweet. It matches the title.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Striker - Debut Album Details, Two New Songs Online 9 21.03.2010 by Black Conundrum
News Metsatöll - New Album In February, Two Songs Online 8.5 28.12.2007 by Estix
News Vektor - New Album Details Revealed, Two New Songs Online 8.5 06.10.2011 by Daniell
News Ruins - New Album Details, Two New Songs Online 8.5 15.09.2009 by Derelict Earth
News The Batallion - New Album Details, Two New Songs Online 8.5 15.08.2010 by vezzy

Hits total: 2546 | This month: 6