Relapse Records press release

Agoraphobic Nosebleed has completed work on their fourth full-length album "Agorapocalypse". "Agorapocalypse"'s 13 tracks were recorded by ANb's own Scott Hull at his Visceral Sound studios. This is also the first Agoraphobic Nosebleed record to feature new vocalist Kat (Salome), the band is rounded out by J. Randall and Richard Johnson. An exclusive comic-strip rendering of the band during the recording process is featured in the latest issue of Decibel Magazine (March 2009, on newsstands now).

Advance song titles taken from "Agorapocalypse" include: "Moral Distortion", "Question Of Integrity", "Trauma Queen" "Agorapocalypse Now", and "Flamingo Snuff". The album will also feature new and original artwork from ANb visualist Florian Bertmer. "Agorapocalypse" is set for a CD and LP release on April 14th in North America, April 20th internationally, via Relapse Records.

Agoraphobic Nosebleed will also see a series of split releases to be released in 2009, including those with Despise You, ANS, Agents Of Satan, Thrones, and more. For more information on these releases and audio samples taken from the band's most recently released works, please visit

Band profile: Agoraphobic Nosebleed
Posted: 24.01.2009 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 26  
Search this topic:  

LeChron James - 24.01.2009 at 23:53  
Yeeeah bring it on!
Curtis the Bum - 25.01.2009 at 07:01  
Scott hull's a man!!!!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Darkane - Unveil First Details About New Album 7 07.05.2013 by cossaisVendeurs
News Elvenking - Unveil First New Album Details 7 18.02.2014 by Sentenced Odiin
News Arch Enemy - Unveil First Details About New Album 7 04.03.2014 by Hex_Omega
News Asphyx - Reveal First Album Details 5.5 09.02.2009 by Koen Smits
News Redemption - Unveil New Album Details 5.5 10.10.2015 by Kais

Hits total: 2871 | This month: 2