The Equinox ov the Gods New Line-up

The line up of the band wasn't sinister enough so a murder of crows decided that help was needed to plague the world and a banshee was hired...

Susanne Fumei - vocals
Arttu Malkii - drums
Melker Ryymin - bass
Morgan Svedlund - guitar
Fredrik Wallin - vocals
Joakim Wassberg - guitar

Band profile: The Equinox Ov The Gods
Posted: 07.09.2004 by Metalforthespirit

Hits total: 1036 | This month: 8