UK death metal band Trigger The Bloodshed's new upcoming album will be called "The Great Depression" [cover art]. The album is due on April 6 via Metal Blade.

The tracklisting for the CD is as follows:

01. The Great Depression
02. Warbound
03. Sanctuary of the Wretched
04. The Scouring Impurity
05. The Dead World
06. Interlude - I
07. Contemporary Perception Narcotics
08. Dessicate Earth
09. The Infliction of Tophet
10. Disfigured Anonimity
11. Terminus

You can watch a video teaser for the new album here. Head over to the band's MySpace to hear the title track from "The Great Depression".

Band profile: Trigger The Bloodshed
Posted: 07.02.2009 by ArtiA


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 19  
Search this topic:  

Black Conundrum - 07.02.2009 at 23:22  
The cover isn't bad, but the album's name could be more original, if you ask me.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News The Haunted - New Album On The Way 5.5 17.03.2008 by Lord TJ
News The Forsaken - Unveil New Album Tracklist 5.5 27.06.2012 by Malignar
News The Vision Bleak - New Album Tracklist Revealed 5.5 13.01.2010 by Jiri
News Riot - New Album On The Way 5.5 20.08.2013 by Nemo Atkins
News Rush - Remixed Vapor Trails Album, New Box Set On The Way 5.5 04.08.2013 by Nemo Atkins

Hits total: 2210 | This month: 2