Amorphis - New Album Details Revealed

Finnish metallers Amorphis have revealed some new details about their new fothcoming album, entilted "Skyforger". The album will be released on May 29 via Nuclear Blast Records. The artwork of the album can be viewed at this location.

Tracklisting of the "Skyforger":

01. Sampo
02. Silver Bride
03. From The Heaven Of My Heart
04. Sky Is Mine
05. Majestic Beast
06. My Sun
07. Highest Star
08. Skyforger
09. Course Of Fate
10. From Eearth I Rose

Band profile: Amorphis
Posted: 10.02.2009 by Abattoir

Comments page 2 / 2

‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 31   Visited by: 212 users
20.03.2009 - 11:03
Account deleted
I need ittttt

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 4343 | This month: 16