Wolfchant finished the recordings for "Determined Damnation" this week and have announced more details. The album was mixed and mastered by Uwe Lulis, who also worked on the choirs. The new album will be released on April 24 via Massacre Records. A special limited digipak edition of the album will be available for purchase at the Ragnarök Festival, set to take place April 17-18, 2009 in Lichtenfels, Germany. Album cover can be viewed here.

"Determined Damnation" track listing:

01. Determination Begins
02. World In Ice
03. Until The End
04. Determined Damnation
05. In War
06. Fate Of The Fighting Man
07. Kein Engel Hört Dich Flehen
08. A Raven's Flight
09. Never Too Drunk
10. Schwerter Der Erde
11. Auf Blut Gebaut
12. Under The Wolves Banner
13. Devour (digipack bonus)
14. Warcry (digipack bonus)

Source: wolfchant-metal.com
Band profile: Wolfchant
Posted: 19.02.2009 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 7  
Users visited: 77  
Search this topic:  

Elio - 19.02.2009 at 17:02  
I don't know whether I like the cover or not
The music will be great I think
Kasper - 19.02.2009 at 17:24  
Great, will be looking forward to this. They haven't let me down yet =)
Galar - 19.02.2009 at 17:51  
Inlé - 19.02.2009 at 18:27  
Album art is pretty mediocre but I'm sure this will be a great album.
Piro - 20.02.2009 at 23:24  
Am I the only one who likes the album art ;p ?
Black Conundrum - 20.02.2009 at 23:56  
I don't believe the album's cover is that good.
Folkbill - 12.03.2009 at 21:53  

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Ashes You Leave - New Album Details Revealed 5.5 07.10.2012 by
News Overkill - Reveal New Album Details 5.5 17.11.2016 by Pimpelmee
News Battle Beast - New Album In February, Details Unveiled 5.5 25.11.2016 by FeskarN
News Opeth - Sign To Nuclear Blast, Reveal New Album Details 5.5 15.06.2016 by bleak
News Revocation - Debut New Song, More Album Details 5.5 14.08.2014 by -Morbid-

Hits total: 3040 | This month: 3