Advertise on Metal Storm
Hacride - Album Artwork And Tracklist Revealed

Official press release

French metal revolutionists Hacride just released the front cover of their upcoming album "Lazarus", which can be viewed here. The album is set for an april release via Listenable Records and contains the following tracks:

01. To Walk Among Them
02. Act Of God
03. Lazarus
04. Phenomenon
05. A World Of Lies
06. Awakening
07. My Enemy

"Lazarus" contains the bands most mature, diverse and experimental material to date and will for sure turn many heads in the months to come. Fans of Amoeba will rejoice for this new record and will discover many new angles to Hacride's already broad formula.

Band profile: Hacride
Posted: 09.03.2009 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 19 users
09.03.2009 - 21:47
Nice. I have been looking forward to hearing some new stuff. I've gotten into them recently and I enjoy the music very much, so I'm definitely keeping an eye on them.
11.03.2009 - 03:56
Black Conundrum
I like the song lengths.
11.03.2009 - 06:53
I Hate You
Hacride is one of my favorites. I am really excited to hear this album as I have no doubt that it will kick ass.

Hits total: 2682 | This month: 12