Lacrimosa's new album will be released on the 8th of May 2009. The band's tenth album will be called "Sehnsucht" (=Longing) and features the following tracklist:

01. Die Sehnsucht In Mir
02. Mandira Nabula
03. A.U.S.
04. Feuer
05. A Prayer For Your Heart
06. I Lost My Star In Krasnodar
07. Die Taube
08. Call Me With The Voice Of Love
09. Der Tote Winkel
10. Koma

Check out the official Lacrimosa website for an audio teaser and for a preview of the cover artwork.

Band profile: Lacrimosa
Posted: 11.03.2009 by Daggon


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 9  
Users visited: 91  
Search this topic:  

Mr. Doctor - 11.03.2009 at 16:39  
Great news... I wondered if they were still alive

This will without doubt be a good year.
Dominus - 12.03.2009 at 01:30  
Good news!!!
Daggon - 12.03.2009 at 05:43  
I'm really happy about this, just what I need, the trailer sounds promising, and the artwork, just great as always.
LeChron James - 12.03.2009 at 10:05  
Plus 10 Rammstein points in regard to the title.
bayern - 12.03.2009 at 13:12  
I hope it's as goog as Elodia
Saamyaar - 12.03.2009 at 18:09  
It's Greattttttttttttt:):):):):):):):):)
ravendeath - 29.03.2009 at 01:27  
Gods of goth...
THE_BLACK_GOD - 15.04.2009 at 15:18  
Nice to hear that, Im waitin to see it
AnGina-- - 15.04.2009 at 16:47  
Awesomo, can't wait to hear it. Lacrimosa is great and getting greater with every album, I bet this one is gonna be awesome again.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Tankard - New Album Details 5.5 17.11.2008 by LeChron James
News Sodom - Reveal New Album Details 5.5 11.06.2016 by sbgmetal
News Vision Divine - Sign With Frontiers Records, New Album Details 5.5 29.11.2008 by Escapist
News Dark Arena - New Album Details, Four Songs Online 5.5 30.11.2009 by Hellish Star
News Blind Guardian - New Compilation Album Details Revealed 5.5 11.11.2011 by Giok99

Hits total: 4086 | This month: 12