The Ocean, Bison B.C. - Two Live Shows To Be Streamed Online


The Ocean and Bison B.C.'s upcoming shows in Hamburg and Berlin on March 16th and 21st, respectively, will be streamed live from the venues by LIGX.com. The concerts will also be archived on the website for fans to view after the shows are over. The Ocean and Bison B.C. are currently stampeding their way across Europe with fellow forward-thinking metal acts Burst and Medeia.

Direct Link to 3/16 Hamburg Stream:
The Ocean @ 6:00pm EST / 12:00am CET: [Link]
Bison B.C. @ 4:15pm EST / 10:15pm CET: [Link]

Direct Link to 3/21 Berlin Stream:
The Ocean @ 4:50pm EST / 10:50pm CET: [Link]
Bison B.C. @ 1:15pm EST / 7:15pm CET: [Link]

Source: metalblade.com
Band profile: The Ocean
Event: The Ocean: European Tour
 
Posted: 12.03.2009 by Thryce


Comments

‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 7   Visited by: 43 users
12.03.2009 - 16:40
Darkside Momo
Retired
Whoa. I'll check this!
----

"You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you" - Ray Bradbury

"I've lost too many years now
I'm stealing back my soul
I'm awake now"
Abney Park (Letter Between A Little Boy & Himself As An Adult)
Loading...
12.03.2009 - 17:01
MetalManic
Awesome!
----
MetalManic
www.MetalManic.com
Loading...
12.03.2009 - 22:23
Promonex
Cathemeral
Looks like I won't be able to make it to their gig in my area. At least I gonna have some compensation.
----
All life begins with Nu and ends with Nu... This is the truth! This is my belief! ...At least for now.
- The Mystery of Life, Vol. 841 Ch. 26
Loading...
13.03.2009 - 00:47
benvolent
That's so cool!!
----
The struggle to free myself of restraints, becomes my very shackles
Loading...
13.03.2009 - 03:11
Thrashard
Nice! Bison B.C. is a good band.
Loading...
13.03.2009 - 09:48
LeChron James
Helvetesfossen
Hahahaha i thought this was one consecutive band name at first glance
----
Kick Ass, Die Young

Less is More
Stay Pure
Stay Poor

Music was my life, music brought me to life and music is how I will be remembered long after I leave this life. When I die there will be a final waltz in my head that only I can hear.
Loading...
13.03.2009 - 22:49
Black Conundrum
That seems cool.
Loading...

Hits total: 2353 | This month: 3