Finnish dark rock band Vergil's new EP "Tomorrow Will Be Worse Than Today" is available for pre-listening on the band's MySpace. The band has members from several Finnish underground metal acts such as Azaghal, Saattue, Calmsite, Let Me Dream, Gordian and Count de Nocte. The EP will be released in May 2009.

Vergil features the following line-up:

Mika Musakka (Gordian) - Vocals
Antti Ahonen (Count De Nocte, Yearning, Medieval Art) - Guitars
Jani Koskela (Saattue, Let Me Dream) - Guitars
Jani Loikas (Azaghal, Wyrd) - Bass
Jari Koskela (Let Me Dream) - Keyboards
Jukka Penttinen (Calmsite) - Drums

Posted: 24.04.2009 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 7  
Search this topic:  

Black Conundrum - 25.04.2009 at 07:36  
Yearning and Saattue: two great underground Finnish doom metal bands! I should check Vergil out. I like the pessimism of the EP's title; it's pretty awesome.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Jason Newsted - New Song Available For Streaming 7.5 20.12.2012 by moe5512
News Malevolent Creation + Candlemass - New Albums Available For Streaming 7 12.07.2007 by Syk
News Death Angel - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 7 15.02.2008 by RhysTerk
News Rotting Christ - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 7 22.02.2013 by
News Riverside - New Single Available For Streaming 7 18.12.2012 by Rulatore

Hits total: 1435 | This month: 8