Persefone - Album Details Revealed

Persefone have revealed the cover artwork of their upcoming album "Shin-Ken".

"Shin-Ken" will feature the following tracklist:

01. The Ground Book (Intro)
02. Fall To Rise
03. Death Before Dishonour
04. The Water Book
05. The Endless Path
06. The Wind Book
07. Purity
08. Rage Stained Blade
09. The Fire Book
10. Kusanagi
11. Shin-ken Part I
12. Shin-ken Part II
13. The Void Book
14. Japanese Poem
15. The Sword Of The Warrior

"Shin-ken" has been released in Japan on 22nd July.

Band profile: Persefone
Posted: 24.06.2009 by krokmortem


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 7   Visited by: 31 users
24.06.2009 - 17:06
Well "Core" cover was better. But all those guests from Japan makes me very curious about this album. I Hope this will be even better than core (Hard to imagine).
there is nothing left to die for...
24.06.2009 - 17:12
Reminds me a bit of the Final Fantasy series artwork.
24.06.2009 - 21:09
White Winter Sun
Laboratory's Rat
Nice cover art. "Core" was a brillant album. Hope this one will be good too. I'm really curious to listen to it.
24.06.2009 - 23:27
This band seems like a great band. I enjoy the album artwork on this one.
25.06.2009 - 07:28
Underpaid M.D.
I heard "Core" and I liked it a lot, still I listen to it frequently. The cover art kicks ass in my opinion, I'd like to listen to this ASAP. mmm Kusanagi, like the one from "The King Of Fighters"?
"Les vers savent qu'ils n'ont pas d'ailes, c'est pour cela qu'ils se cachent sous terre"
28.06.2009 - 00:01
Written by Deadsoulman on 24.06.2009 at 17:12

Reminds me a bit of the Final Fantasy series artwork.

Same here. Nice Artwork.
Hasta la victoria, siempre!
Until victory, always!
29.06.2009 - 22:32
Account deleted
Persefone is an exremely less known band with an extremely fine music IMHO. And great cover.

Hits total: 3158 | This month: 4