The album artwork and final tracklisting for "Unborn Again", the latest and much anticipated album by reunited New Jersey Thrashers Whiplash are now revealed by Pulverised Records.

01. Swallow The Slaughter
02. Snuff
03. Firewater
04. Float Face Down
05. Fight Or Flight
06. Pitbulls In The Playground
07. Parade Of Two Legs
08. Hook In Mouth
09. I've Got The Fire
10. Feeding Frenzy

With the album cover created by the legendary master of Thrash Metal artist Ed Repka (Death, Atheist, Megadeth, Nuclear Assault, Possessed, etc), "Unborn Again" will be released exclusively in Digipak format.

A later release date will be set for the Digipak CD + DVD format, which documents the visuals of behind-the-scenes and the making-of of "Unborn Again".

Band profile: Whiplash
Posted: 08.07.2009 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 14  
Search this topic:  

LeChron James - 09.07.2009 at 01:09  
They were unborn once already? fascinating. and im feelin the cover art, HELLUV hoez with it. and is hook in mouth a megadeth cover?

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Machine Head - New Album Details Announced 7 18.08.2006 by Passenger
News Therion - New Album Details Announced 7 16.10.2006 by jadawal
News Be'lakor - New Album First Details Announced 7 07.05.2015 by Risto
News Absu - New Guitarist/Keyboardist And New Album Details Announced 7 25.03.2008 by Bad English
News Epica - First New Album Details Announced 7 05.02.2014 by PocketMetal

Hits total: 4372 | This month: 3