"Answers", the first LP from Velattore is going to be released very soon. Here are the cover artwork and tracklist of the album.

01. You'll Burn
02. Recalling The Fear
03. Turning Of Life
04. I Belive
05. Heir Of The Sorrow
06. Make It Real
07. Behind The Cross
08. We Are One
09. Erased Line
10. Fake Kings

"Answers" was recorded by Elías Martinez at Black Sun Studios and mixed by Jorge "Gato" Esteban at Miau Studios (Los Tres, Los Prisioneros, La Ley, The Ramones).

You can hear the first new single "Recalling the Fear" at Velattore´s MySpace.

Source: myspace.com
Posted: 08.07.2009 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 4  
Search this topic:  

Black Conundrum - 09.07.2009 at 21:43  
Ha, the album cover reminds me of Robot Chicken.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Havok - Unveil New Album Details 6 11.01.2011 by BudDa
News Gorefest - New Album Details 5.5 04.05.2007 by Herzebeth
News Revocation - New Album Details Revealed 5.5 24.05.2013 by 3rdWorld
News Gojira - New Album Details Revealed 5.5 05.04.2012 by LeChron James
News Iron Maiden - New Album Details And Song Online 5.5 08.06.2010 by GT

Hits total: 1238 | This month: 2