You can now listen to a full preview of the "Nebularium + The Restless Memoirs EP" albums, on the official Disarmonia Mundi MySpace page (scroll down, and click on the artwork). "The Restless Memoirs" EP is a bonus CD to the completely remastered version of the debut album "Nebularium". The EP features 6 previously unreleased tracks and a completely new artwork. "Nebularium + The Restless Memoirs EP" has been released as a double digipack since the 26th of June through Coroner Records.

"Nebularium" tracklist:

01. Into D.M.
02. Blue Lake
03. Mechanichell
04. Guilty Claims
05. Burning Cells
06. Demiurgo
07. Nebularium
08. Awakening

"The Restless Memoirs" EP tracklist:

01. Across The Burning Surface
02. Flare
03. Spiral Dancer
04. Kneeling On Broken Glass
05. Chester
06. Ghost Song

Band profile: Disarmonia Mundi
Posted: 12.07.2009 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 35  
Search this topic:  

Black Conundrum - 12.07.2009 at 22:57  
This band seems cool. I should check them out.
Locke - 14.07.2009 at 07:51  
Or you could just go and download the EP which leaked ages ago instead of shelling out cash for the same album, remaster or not, twice.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Disarmonia Mundi - New Album Detailed, New Song Preview 9 16.03.2015 by ScottyM
News Disarmonia Mundi - Album Title Announced 7.5 16.07.2008 by Memento Mori
News The Stranded - New Band With Disarmonia Mundi Members Reveals Debut Album Details 7.5 20.04.2012 by Troy Killjoy
News Disarmonia Mundi - Working On New Album 7.5 24.09.2012 by metal2000
News Disarmonia Mundi - New Album Out In December 7.5 24.10.2009 by Metal Maiden

Hits total: 2357 | This month: 8