Revocation - New Song Online

US metallers Revocation have posted online a new song, "The Brain Scramblers", on their MySpace page.

"The Brain Scramblers" comes off the band's forthcoming album, entitled "Existence Is Futile", which will be released on September 29 in the US (October 5 in the rest of World) via Relapse Records. The album was recorded at Damage Studios in Southbridge, MA with engineer Pete Rutchko.

"Existence Is Futile" tracklist:

01. Enter The Hall
02. Pestilence Reigns
03. Deathonomics
04. Existence Is Futile
05. The Brain Scramblers
06. Across Forests And Fjords
07. ReaniManiac
08. Dismantle The Dictator
09. Anthem Of The Betrayed
10. Leviathan Awaits
11. Tragedy Of Modern Ages

Band profile: Revocation
Posted: 15.07.2009 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 989 | This month: 5