Advertise on Metal Storm
Devious - New Song Online

Dutch metallers Devious have posted online a new song, "False Identity", on their MySpace page.

"False Identity" comes off the band's forthcoming album, entitled "Vision", which will be released on August 31 via Deity Down Records.

"Vision" [cover art] tracklist:

01. Heritage Of The Reckless
02. False Identity
03. Respiration Of Fear
04. Abide
05. Impulse Overload
06. Predefined
07. Validate
08. Disconnect

Band profile: Devious
Posted: 03.08.2009 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 913 | This month: 8