Echoes Of Eternity - New Song And Album Video Teaser Online

Original news, posted on 04.08.2009

US metallers Echoes Of Eternity have posted online a new song, "Ten Of Swords", on their MySpace page.

"Ten Of Swords" comes off the band's forthcoming album, entitled "As Shadows Burn", which is scheduled for release in North America on September 22 via Nuclear Blast Records (September 25 in Europe via Massacre Records).

"As Shadows Burn" [cover art] tracklist:

01. Ten Of Swords
02. A Veiled Horizon
03. Memories Of Blood And Gold
04. The Scarlet Embrace
05. Descent Of A Blackened Soul
06. Twilight Fires
07. Buried Beneath A Thousand Dreams
08. Letalis Deus
09. Funeral In The Sky


A three-and-a-half minute video trailer with footage from Echoes Of Eternity's bonus DVD is now available.

States the progressive metal band from Los Angeles:

"There was a scene involving a teddy bear, a Ouija board, a crack pipe, and a bottle of Suave lotion that we had to leave out (insert sad face here). The good news is there are snippets of some of the best tunes on our new album and plenty of behind-the-scenes antics! Check out the footage of Logan Mader getting his head crushed during the guitar tracking! Our new album, As Shadows Burn, will be out on September 22, 2009 in North America! Don't miss the full-length bonus DVD that is included with it!"

Band profile: Echoes Of Eternity
Posted: 16.08.2009 by ArtiA

Hits total: 1147 | This month: 7