Italian metallers Secret Sphere have issued the following update on their MySpace blog:

"Hi Folks!

After the successfull Rock Arena appearance we wanna give you some fresh news!

After ten years of Secret Sphere we decided to change to members of the band: Paco Gianotti and Antonio Agate. Antonio will continue to arrange the music for the new album but he is not fix members of the band anymore.

We wanna welcome to young talented guys Marco Pastorino on rythm guitars and Gabriele Ciaccia on Keyboards, some of you already saw them live with us in the last shows.

Don't forget to take a look to our new MySpace layout online with pictures and infos about the new line up always at the same address.

In other words we are already writing the new material absolutely more heavy always with the typical Secret Sphere touch!

Soon we will post online the next live shows planned in some parts of Italy never played during these years and Europe for the next fall.

Stay tuned for more tunes and thanks for the support over the years!

Secret Sphere."

Band profile: Secret Sphere
Posted: 06.08.2009 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 35  
Search this topic:  

DreamNightmare - 06.08.2009 at 15:19  
That sucks! Antonio will be a huge loss. I loved his keyboard playing and it was a vital element of the SS sound. Hopefully the new guys can come in at the same level

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Secret Sphere - Another New Song Streaming Online 6 12.11.2012 by Felezion
Melodic metal forum Secret Sphere 4.5 08.01.2007 by Zenzero
News Annotations Of An Autopsy - Line-Up Changes 4 26.07.2010 by Troy Killjoy
News Soulfallen - Announce New Album Details And Line-Up Changes 4 11.12.2011 by Draugen
News Virus IV - Lineup Changes 4 15.08.2008 by wrathchild

Hits total: 2171 | This month: 11