"Wer Wind Saet", the new Saltatio Mortis album, is available for streaming in its entirety at the band's MySpace page.

The album will be released on August 28 via Napalm Records.

"Wer Wind Saet" [cover art] tracklist:

01. Ebenbild
02. Salome
03. La Jument De Michao
04. Letzte Worte
05. Kaltes Herz
06. Rastlos
07. Miststück
08. Tief In Mir
09. Aus Träumen Gebaut
10. Manus Manum Lavat
11. Vergessene Götter
12. Wir Säen Den Wind
13. Freiheit [bonus]
14. In Unseren Worten [bonus]

[limited edition bonus DVD]
01. Live At M'era Luna 2008
+ Ebenbild [video]
+ Making of "Ebenbild"
+ Making of "Wer Wind Saet" Album

Source: myspace.com
Band profile: Saltatio Mortis
Posted: 21.08.2009 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 21  
Search this topic:  

Black Conundrum - 21.08.2009 at 22:13  
The album cover is great; I just did research on this band because of this news bulletin, and it seems that they frequently release albums. Props to them for that.
Ellrohir - 22.08.2009 at 00:42  
I like some of their songs and some i dont...but i will check this album soon and i'll see

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News God Dethroned - Entire New Album Streaming Online 8.5 17.04.2009 by -Soulreaper-
News Asphyx - Entire New Album Streaming Online 8.5 25.02.2012 by Dechef
News Korn - Entire New Album Streaming Online 8.5 03.12.2011 by koob
News Ghost Brigade - Entire New Album Streaming Online 8.5 21.07.2009 by Thordelan
News Orange Goblin - New Video Online, Entire New Album Streaming Online (UPDATED) 8.5 07.02.2012 by Syk

Hits total: 2494 | This month: 5