Circle Of Dead Children - Album Tracklist Revealed

Circle Of Dead Children have issued the following statement:

"Just a little update on the status of "Psalm Of The Grand Destroyer", the upcoming Circle of Dead Children full-length recording. Although the music was recorded in November of 2008, various circumstances effectively sidelined the progression and release since then. Thankfully this is no longer the case. All of the vocals were laid down Thursday morning by Joe, bringing about an end to a great recording session with Nate Campisi at Pittsburgh's Mr. Small's Recording and Mastering Studio. Next up will be a production mastering session by Scott Hull (of Pig Destroyer, Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Japanese Torture Comedy Hour, etc) at Visceral Sound, in Bethesda, Maryland. Those familiar with the work Scott has done should be as excited as we are about hearing the final product."

A winter release via Willowtip Records is expected.

"Psalm Of The Grand Destroyer" tracklisting will look as follows:

01. Avatar Of Innocence
02. Jaracaca
03. When Human Compost Stains All Earth And Repels The Messengers Of Love
04. Chaos Crawls Back
05. Earth And Lye
06. We Who Move With The Graven Worms
07. Bury The Ill Flock
08. Refuse To Kill The Same Way Twice
09. Obsidian Flakes
10. Clawhammers And Cameltoes
11. Ursa Major (1998 Revisited)
12. Torches
13. Night Of Morbid Psycho
14. Germinate The Reaper Seed (The Future Of Flesh)
15. Starve, Beg & Die a.k.a. Fuck You, Kill Me.

Band profile: Circle Of Dead Children
Posted: 22.08.2009 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 39 users
22.08.2009 - 21:05
"Starve, Beg & Die a.k.a. Fuck You, Kill Me"
"Night Of Morbid Psycho"

lol what the fuck did Joe get retarded when he was in the hospital?
23.08.2009 - 00:44
I figured that this band would be some sort of grindcore band...

Hits total: 2711 | This month: 3