In conjunction with UK's leading extreme metal publication Terrorizer Magazine, the latest album from the legendary New Jersey Thrashers Whiplash entitled "Unborn Again" will be available for streaming in its entirety from 24th August 2009 till 30th August 2009. Click here to listen to the album.

According to a press release, Whiplash have returned to give their fans a long awaited breath of fresh new material. Whiplash stays true to their fans with the power-thrash riffs and double bass that broke them into the industry. With a mix of slamming mid-tempos to heavy and driving blues-based power riffs the band always manages to show their diversity. Whiplash remains unsafe at any speed.

"Unborn Again" [cover art] tracklist:

01. Swallow The Slaughter
02. Snuff
03. Firewater
04. Float Face Down
05. Fight Or Flight
06. Pitbulls In The Playground
07. Parade Of Two Legs
08. Hook In Mouth
09. I've Got The Fire
10. Feeding Frenzy

Band profile: Whiplash
Posted: 26.08.2009 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 30  
Search this topic:  

BitterCOld - 26.08.2009 at 19:02  
Going to have to give it a go later today.
Thrasholico - 19.11.2009 at 18:36  
Awesome album but prefer old stuff but Unborn again is kickass

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Voivod - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 10 28.06.2009 by Elio
News Misery Index - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 10 07.05.2010 by Deadsoulman
News Dawnbringer - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 10 03.09.2012 by WorpeX
News Mercenary - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 10 12.03.2008 by BurbotsRevenge
News The Haunted - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 10 16.03.2011 by Angelic Storm

Hits total: 2072 | This month: 11