Darzamat - New Album Available For Streaming

"Solfernus' Path", the fifth full-length studio album from Polish dark metallers DARZAMAT, will be available for streaming in its entirety on the French webzine Heavylaw.com (http://www.heavylaw.com/ ) An exclusive listening session will be at website on Friday 4 September. The album will be playing for 24 hours only. It's free for everyone.
"Solfernus' Path" was released in Europe on August 28 through Massacre Records and in Japan via Spiritual Beast Records. The CD was recorded in Poland under the supervision of Jaroslaw Toifl, with whom the band had previously worked on 2005's "Transkarpatia" (Metal Mind Productions in Europe, MVD in the USA). There are two great guests on the album: King Diamond's Andy La Rocque (guitar solo in "King of the Burning Anthems") and Stone Sour's Roy Mayorga (opening intro). The artwork for the new CD was created by MentalPorn.com Agency, which has previously worked with such bands as Deathstars and Behemoth. The album was mixed by Jonas Kjellgren (Scar Symmetry guitarist) of Black Lounge Studios in Avesta, Sweden.

"Solfernus' Path" track listing:

01. False Sleepwalker
02. Vote for Heresy
I: Devium
03. Pain Collector
04. Final Conjuration
II: Fumus
05. Gloria Inferni
III: Venenum
06. Solfernus' Path
07. Lunar Silhouette
08. King of the Burning Anthems
IV: Spectaculum
09. Chimera
10. Mesmeric Seance

Source: myspace.com
Band profile: Darzamat
Posted: 01.09.2009 by Metalforthesoul

Hits total: 1182 | This month: 7