Gothic metal band Elis have revealed some new details about their new upcoming release "Catharsis". The album artwork is available here. As the band also mentioned on their official site, the album will also be released as a Digipack (cover artwork). The artwork of the covers were done by Stefan 'Heile' Heilemann. Album tracklist is available to see below.

The tracklist looks as follows:

01. Core Of Live
02. Twinkling Shadow
03. Warrior's Tale
04. Des Lebens Traum, des Traumes Leben
05. I Come Undone
06. Firefly
07. Morning Star
08. Das kleine Ungeheuer
09. Mother's Fire
10. Rainbow
11. The Dark Bridge
12. Ghost Of The Past (Bonus on Digipack)
13. No Hero (Bonus on Digipack)

Furthermore, a DVD will be enclosed to the DigiPack version, more information will follow.

Band profile: Elis
Posted: 27.09.2009 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 51  
Search this topic:  

Jason W. - 28.09.2009 at 00:31  
It's been quite awhile I've been awaiting the release, so I'm thrilled to see the dates finally set. About the artwork, I like the regular version better as it offers more detail, but I'll be getting the digi of course Can't wait to hear Sandra singing a whole full-length album again.
Black Conundrum - 28.09.2009 at 00:59  
Really nice album covers; that CD cover is expecially great.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Verminous - New Album Cover Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 10 18.03.2013 by RottingDeathHead
News Helloween - New Album Cover Artwork Revealed 8.5 24.08.2007 by insanity.peppers
News Dark End - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 8.5 11.02.2012 by Cynic Metalhead
News Mob Rules - Unveil New Album Cover Artwork And Tracklist 8.5 07.09.2012 by The Shape 1973
News Tarja - New Album Cover Artwork Revealed 8.5 17.05.2013 by Angel_Lament

Hits total: 2928 | This month: 14