An e-card for "Lightslaying Rituals", the forthcoming album from French black metallers Temple Of Baal, can be found at this location. The album was recorded at Paris' Hybreed Studios by Andrew Guillotin last April and will be released on November 27th via Agonia Records.

"Lightslaying Rituals" [cover art] tracklisting:

01. Piercing The Veils Of Slumber
02. Triumph Of Heretic Fire
03. Black Sun Of The Damned
04. Angstgeist
05. Dead Cult
06. Hate Is My Name
07. Poisoned Words
08. Vectors To The Void
09. Blessings Of Blackfire

Band profile: Temple Of Baal
Posted: 13.10.2009 by SlaytallicA

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 879 | This month: 5